Collecting Autographs – Herman Cain

Herman Cain

Image via Wikipedia

Continuing a series of presidential candidates, today we are reviewing the signing habits of Herman Cain.  The founder of the Godfather’s Pizza chain, the 65 year Cain announced today that he is running for President in 2012!  He clarified that “I am not running for second!”

I have seen Herman Cain in person on two separate occasions and both times he was great!  He is very outspoken, even charming.  He will gladly autograph anything you give him to sign and basically as many items as you would like if he has the time.

Is he a legitimate presidential candidate?  Who knows for sure?  I can tell you he is great for autographs!

Thanks and check out my autograph web store at www.autographedfirstdaycovers.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Collecting Autographs – Herman Cain

  1. Your information Helped me Thanks you Much

Leave a comment